Next Time On Lonny



Each episode of Next Time on Lonny details what will happen next week on the fake reality show, Lonny. While beginning with mild-mannered Lonny doing something mundane, it quickly devolves into a different genre-bending adventure story.



    Episode 6 – Lonny Gets Revenge

    Lonny seeks justice after one of his closest friends betrays him.



    Episode 5 – Lonny’s Vegas Bachelor Party

    Lonny’s hometown best friend, Dale, is coming to visit and he’s got some big news!



    Episode 4 – Lonny Jerks Off

    Lonny is meeting up with Bethany for their first “intimate” date. However, his good buddy, Declan, has some words of wisdom before he makes any big moves.



    Episode 3 – Lonny Goes Hollywood

    Saturday Night Lives’ Beck Bennett guest stars in this episode! Lonny wants to impress Bethany’s friend, Megan, because Bethany respects and cherishes her opinion. But when Lonny turns on the charm during an afternoon brunch, he realizes his true talent.



    Episode 2 – Lonny’s Disastrous First Date

    Lonny met a girl named Bethany at a bowling alley. They’re going to chill in Brooklyn for the day, but it’s not a date! Are they a match for each other or will Lonny strike out again?



    Episode 1 – Lonny Gets Lucky

    Lonny and Carolyn finally have a night alone together now that Chet, Lonny’s roommate, is going out for the night. Will Lonny and Carolyn take “the next step” in their relationship, or will something get in the way?